Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pasadena - Mountain Road

5 rating

I took my son who is about 18 months old to get his hair trimmed and he was great. I loved his trim/haircut

5 rating

Claire is awesome!

5 rating

They are quick, personable and do a good job. Even if they are busy they get people in and out of seats.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
misty g. | September 13, 2021 Google

" I took my son who is about 18 months old to get his hair trimmed and he was great. I loved his trim"

5
Kevin V. | July 28, 2021 Google

" Claire is awesome!"

5
Michael K. | July 16, 2021 Google

" They are quick, personable and do a good job. Even if they are busy they get people in and out of s"

5
Patrick U. | May 22, 2021 Google

" Good value for the price."

2
Drake L. | May 3, 2021 Google

" Asked for a trim and lost 3 inches of hair"

5
Gregory H. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Been going here for about 2-3 years now, great staff and atmosphere."

4
Willis G. | March 9, 2021 Google

" Great staff"

1
Tristyn H. | March 7, 2021 Google

" DO NOT GET YOUR HAIR CUT HERE. You will not have any left. I would like to understand how 7 inches "

1
Gavin | February 15, 2021 Google

" I had nice long hair and asked for them to cut it shorter on the sides and longer on top and then t"

5
Tony G. | December 27, 2020 Google

" Claire was brilliant as always!"