Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pasadena - Mountain Road

5 rating

Been getting my hair did hear for over a year now. This Is the first place I tried after moving to Lake Shore, and will continue to go back. Shout outs go to my favorite 2 hair styluses there: Claire & Oakley R!

5 rating

They're great at getting my hair the way I like it every time. The hot towel and shoulder massage are great too.

5 rating

They're great at getting my hair the way unlike it every time. The hot towel and shoulder massage are great too.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Nate C. | February 7, 2020 Google

"Been getting my hair did hear for over a year now. This Is the first place I tried after moving to L"

5
Aaron L. | February 3, 2020 Google

"They're great at getting my hair the way I like it every time. The hot towel and shoulder massage ar"

5
Aaron L. | January 28, 2020 Google

"They're great at getting my hair the way unlike it every time. The hot towel and shoulder massage ar"

1
J M. | January 23, 2020 Google

"Horrible cut and experience think it was first day that stylist handled a clipper. And her attitude "

4
Roger R. | January 9, 2020 Google

"Not looking for a duck tail today. A fade perhaps or jus a light taper? Not interested getting lined"

5
Patrick J. | January 2, 2020 Facebook

"Claire was my stylist today and she was awesome! Definitely happy with the result of my haircut. She"

2
Gary S. | November 27, 2019 Google

"Looked decent when I left until I went home and showered. Little lopsided and fade isn?t much of a f"

5
Drew W. | November 23, 2019 Facebook

"Good service, nice cuts , quick"

4
Ed S. | November 9, 2019 Google

"Good service friendly staff check in on the app to save time"

5
Steve M. | October 13, 2019 Google

"So much nicer than the Glen Burnie location, although Lauren is awesome"