Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pasadena - Mountain Road

5 rating

love my stylist Oakley

5 rating

Super friendly staff. Great cuts. Great service.

5 rating

Been getting my hair did hear for over a year now. This Is the first place I tried after moving to Lake Shore, and will continue to go back. Shout outs go to my favorite 2 hair styluses there: Claire & Oakley R!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Jonathan W. | March 13, 2020 Google

"love my stylist Oakley"

5
Mitch E. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Super friendly staff. Great cuts. Great service."

5
Nate C. | February 7, 2020 Google

"Been getting my hair did hear for over a year now. This Is the first place I tried after moving to L"

5
Aaron L. | February 3, 2020 Google

"They're great at getting my hair the way I like it every time. The hot towel and shoulder massage ar"

5
Aaron L. | January 28, 2020 Google

"They're great at getting my hair the way unlike it every time. The hot towel and shoulder massage ar"

1
J M. | January 23, 2020 Google

"Horrible cut and experience think it was first day that stylist handled a clipper. And her attitude "

4
Roger R. | January 9, 2020 Google

"Not looking for a duck tail today. A fade perhaps or jus a light taper? Not interested getting lined"

5
Patrick J. | January 2, 2020 Facebook

"Claire was my stylist today and she was awesome! Definitely happy with the result of my haircut. She"

2
Gary S. | November 27, 2019 Google

"Looked decent when I left until I went home and showered. Little lopsided and fade isn?t much of a f"

5
Drew W. | November 23, 2019 Facebook

"Good service, nice cuts , quick"